2010-2011 Visiting Fulbright Scholars

Name Country UC Davis Dept.
Rovshan Abbasov Azerbaijan Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Emma Ruth Bayogan Philippines Plant Sciences
Lidia Cano Perez Spain Department of Evolution and Ecology
Catherine Carstairs Canada  
Supachitra Chadchawan Thailand Department of Plant Biology
Sekhar Chandra Dutta India  
Lyudmila Gulyaeva Russia Department of Environmental Toxicology
Atle Guttormsen Norway Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Maria Alejandra Korstanje Argentina Human and Community Development
Estibaliz Larrainzar Rodriguez Spain Department of Plant Pathology
Javier Lopez Baltazar Mexico Department of Plant Sciences
Meenakshi Munshi India California Institute of Food and Agricultural Research
Volodymyr Norkin Ukraine Department of Mathematics
Karolina Pawlak Poland Department of Agriculture and Resource Economics
Rajiv Saxena India Spanish and Classics
Atef Swelam Egypt  
Liling Yue China School of Law