2007-2008 Visiting Fulbright Scholars

Name Country UC Davis Dept.
Irfan Afzal Pakistan Department of Plant Sciences
Diego Batlla Argentina Department of Plant Sciences
Roula Khadra Lebanon Atmospheric Science Graduate Group
Alexander Lux Slovak Republic Section of Plant Biology
Jose Pena Barragan Spain Department of Agronomy and Range Science
Silvia Piedracoba Varela Spain Bodega Marine Laboratory
Frederic Silvestre Belgium Department of Animal Sciences
Marta Vergara Martinez Spain Department of Psychology and Center for Mind and Brain
Jyh-Lin Wu Taiwan Department of Economics